Booking : +33 (0)1 30 71 09 52

Reserve your car with a personal driver

Whether it be for individual needs or business purposes, we provide you with a 24/7 service, with your own car and personal driver for all your travelling needs in Paris, French provinces and Europe. We guarantee you a smooth, prestigious and punctual ride.

4 hour package deal: 240 €

online quote

Airport and train station (SNCF) transfers

Whether you are travelling alone or in a group, our drivers will pick you up or drop you off at the airport (Charles de Gaulle, Orly and Beauvais) or any SNCF train stations (Gare du Nord, Gare de Lyon, etc); driving in style behind the wheels of one of our stylish saloon. Just let us know your time of travel and your itinerary and we will be there. You will reach your destination in good time and relaxed.

Typical package deal: Charles de Gaulle airport to Paris: 90 €

online quote

Reserve your wedding transport with personal driver

We will provide you with our luxurious Mercedes-Bentz Class E car and will drive you to your big day. We understand how important your wedding is and we guarantee a pleasant ride.

4 hour package deal: 240 €

online quote

conduite souple_clpHigh class car hiring service

High class car hiring service with professional drivers in Paris, French provinces and Europe, airport transfers (to and from), weddings and outings we will know how to accommodate your every needs; even in short notice.

Our objective: drive you to your destination without compromising on punctuality, class, discretion and security.

interieurCar hiring with personal driver

Chauffeur Car Paris offers a car hiring service with personal driver for individuals as well as for business needs in Paris, French provinces and Europe. We will be at your disposition whether it be for half a day, a day, to drive to a conference, a seminar or a business diner ect.

aeroportAirport and train stations (SNCF) transfers

Chauffeur Car Paris will meet your every needs, to and from airports (Charles de Gaulle, Orly and Beauvais) or SNCF train stations (Gare du Nord, Gare de Lyon, ect). Our dedicated and helpful staff will greet you with a nominative placard where ever is most suitable for you (arrival halls and meeting point or SNCF stations' platforms).

excursionOutings and Sight-seeing

Chauffeur Car Paris will take you to Paris' most spectacular monuments (Eiffel Tower, Montmartre, Notre-Dame, Invalides, ect) and because France's charms does not stop at the beautiful Paris, we will also delight you with the Mont Saint-Michel, the Chateaux of the Loires, ect.


Chauffeur Car Paris will cater for your transports needs on the day of your wedding. We will provide our most luxurious saloons and offers our most experienced drivers to make your day a memorable one.
Outings and Sight-seeing


A visit to Paris would not be complete without a day of shopping. Our drivers will take you to the capital's most prestigious shops (Printemps, Galerie Lafayette, Place Vendome, avenue Montaigne, ect). Paris also has well kept treasures that we will be happy to share: the Valle Village at Marne la Valle is one of them.

Car service in Paris !


Chauffeur Car Paris, your faithful partner, proposes a car hiring service with personal driver for all your travelling needs in Paris,Paris' suburbs and French provinces: whether it be driving you from the airport to your hotel or from your business meeting to your business diner, our fleet of Mercedes Class E is just waiting for you.

Chauffeur Car Paris and its partners have been driven from the beginning by a strong will to propose a variety of solution to car hiring with drivers. We offer our clientèle the expertise of our dedicated team men and women who take pride in making each of your journey a unique one.

The dynamic of Chauffeur Car Paris lies within the outstanding performance of the men and women who work for us. That is the reason why each day is a new adventure for us, a new challenge to serve you to the best of our ability. We put forward our ideas, our forces and our know how to never disappoint our clients, whether individuals or businesses.

Home   |   Prices   |   Wedding   |   Excursions  |   Online Quote   |   Secure Online Payment   |   Contact  

Chauffeur Car Paris, 225 rue des landes 78400 Chatou. +33 (0)1 30 71 09 52 

You are here: Accueil Home

Réservation +33 (0)1 30 71 09 52

Réservez votre voiture avec chauffeur

Professionnels ou particuliers, nous mettons à votre disposition, 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7, nos véhicules en location avec chauffeur, pour tous vos déplacements à Paris, en Île-de-France, province et Europe. Nous garantissons prestige et ponctualité.

Forfait 4 heures : 240 €

devis en_ligne

Transferts vers les aéroports et gares SNCF

Que vous soyez seul ou à plusieurs, nos chauffeurs vous conduisent ou viennent vous chercher à l’aéroport (Roissy-Charles-de-Gaulle, Orly, Beauvais) ou gares SNCF (Gare du Nord, Gare de Lyon, etc.) au volant de l’une de nos berlines. Indiquez-nous l’heure et l’itinéraire, nous serons là. Vous avez l’assurance d’être ponctuel et détendu.

Aéroport Roissy-Charles-de-Gaulle vers Paris : 90 €

devis en_ligne

Réservez votre voiture de mariage avec chauffeur

Nous apprêtons notre luxueuse berline (Mercedes classe E) et vous accompagnons le jour de votre cérémonie de mariage. Nous savons l’importance de ce moment dans une vie et nous vous rendrons le déplacement des plus agréables et inoubliables.

Forfait 4 heures : 240 €

devis en_ligne

conduite souple_clpLocation de voitures haut de gamme

Location de voiture avec chauffeur professionnel à Paris, en Île-de-France, province et Europe, transferts vers et depuis les aéroports, mariage et excursion, nous saurons répondre à vos besoins et désirs, même dans l’urgence. Notre objectif : vous conduire à destination, sans jamais renoncer à nos impératifs de ponctualité, de raffinement, de discrétion et de sécurité.

interieurSolutions de transport haut de gamme

Chauffeur Car Paris propose un service de location de voitures avec chauffeur pour les particuliers ou les entreprises à Paris, en Île-de-France, province et Europe. Nous vous accompagnons une demi-journée, une journée, le temps d’un congrès, d’un séminaire, d’une réunion, d’un repas d’affaires, etc.

aeroportTransferts aéroports et gares

Chauffeur Car Paris assure tous vos déplacements vers et depuis les aéroports (Orly, Roissy-Charles-de-Gaulle, Beauvais) ou gares SNCF (Gare du Nord, Gare de Lyon, etc.). Notre personnel, toujours soucieux de répondre à vos demandes, vous attend avec une pancarte nominative, là où vous le souhaitez (sortie douanes/bagages dans les aéroports, tête de quai dans les gares SNCF).

excursionExcursions

Chauffeur Car Paris vous conduit vers les grands monuments parisiens (Tour Eiffel, Montmartre, Notre-Dame, Invalides, etc.). Parce que le charme de la France ne se résume pas au seul prestige de Paris, nous vous faisons également découvrir le Mont Saint-Michel, les châteaux de la Loire, etc.

mariageMariage

Chauffeur Car Paris s’occupe de tous vos déplacements le jour de votre mariage. Nous mettons à votre disposition notre berline la plus luxueuse et vous proposons nos chauffeurs les plus expérimentés pour que ce moment reste inoubliable.

shoppingShopping

Un séjour à Paris ne serait rien sans une journée shopping. Nos chauffeurs vous accompagnent vers les grands magasins de la capitale (Printemps, Galeries Lafayette, Place Vendôme, avenue Montaigne, etc.). La région parisienne recèle aussi ses trésors que nous vous ferons découvrir : la Vallée Village à Marne la Vallée, en est un.

Location de voiture avec chauffeur !

laptop-businessman2

Chauffeur Car Paris, votre partenaire, propose un service de location voiture avec chauffeur pour tous vos déplacements à Paris, en région parisienne ou en province : qu’il s’agisse de vous conduire de votre avion à votre hôtel ou de votre séminaire d’entreprise à votre repas d’affaires, notre flotte de Mercedes Classe E n’attend que vous. 

Chauffeur Car Paris et ses partenaires ont été portés, dès l’origine, par la volonté tenace de proposer plus qu’une solution de location avec chauffeur. Nous offrons à nos clients, l’expertise d’hommes et de femmes animés par la volonté de faire de chacun de vos déplacements un voyage unique pour une voiture avec chauffeur en toute sécurité.

Les hommes et les femmes qui font le dynamisme de Chauffeur Car Paris ont la conviction qu’une entreprise performante n’est que le reflet de son personnel. C’est pourquoi, chaque jour est pour nous une aventure, un nouveau défi, pour mieux vous servir. Nous mettons nos idées, nos forces et notre savoir-faire à contribution pour ne décevoir ni particuliers, ni entreprises. Une location avec chauffeur ou une voiture avec chauffeur est un métier.

Accueil  |   Tarifs   |   Mariage  |   Excursions |   Devis en ligne   |   Paiement en ligne sécurisé   |  Conditions générales  |  Contact  

Chauffeur Car Paris, 225 rue des landes 78400 Chatou. +33 (0)1 30 71 09 52 

Vous êtes ici : Accueil Accueil